Friday evening in Red Fork

guitarcase2 guitarcase1

I spent most of my Friday evening practicing Leonard Cohen’s “Hallelujah” on the guitar and trying to figure out Neil Diamond’s “Coldwater Morning.” Awesome that my Neil Diamond songbook has tabs, so I don’t have to keep Googling the chords to learn the song. Too bad my Judy Collins songbook doesn’t include such niceties.

Walter spent Friday evening using the guitar case as his very own playroom.

He’s lucky he’s pretty….

Emily

 

 

Leave a Reply

