Free time

So this evening, I have become familiar with a new concept: Free time.

It’s nice.

Here is what I did with it:

emmerida

 

People keep telling me I look like Merida from Brave. I guess I sort of do, but I thought the likeness would be closer if she had my gray streak and bifocals. (And more snout. She definitely needs more snout to look like me, but my Photoshop skills aren’t quite sufficient to perform reverse rhinoplasty on a Pixar character, so this will have to do. If Pixar made a movie about me, they’d idealize my face anyway. Disney princesses are always prettier than real life.)

This may be why I don’t get a lot of free time. Clearly, I cannot be trusted to use it sensibly….

Emily

Leave a Reply

