Going Batty

I had to swipe these pictures from my sister’s Facebook account and post them here — partly so you could see them, but mostly so I could show them to my students, who tend to appreciate pictures of my nephews doing hilarious things:

Grace explained that they were pretending to drive the Batmobile. Check out the intensity on Ollie's face. I wish I had audio on this.
The look on Jamie's face is one of the funniest things I have ever seen. When he is a senior in high school, I swear to everything that's holy I am going to buy a full-page ad in the yearbook and fill the entire thing with this picture.

Funny little guys….

Emily

Leave a Reply

