Projects du jour

Creative outburst is in full force. I see no indications of it slowing down this weekend.

It started last night, when I finished blogging and got out my USB microphone. With the help of Audacity (a great piece of free sound editing software), I made audiobooks of Fox in Socks; Hand, Hand, Fingers, Thumb; There’s a Wocket in my Pocket; Mr. Brown Can Moo; Dr. Seuss’s ABC; Green Eggs and Ham; and Hop on Pop for my niece and nephews. As soon as I get some CDs, I’ll burn copies and send them to the kids.

Tonight, I made two batches of truffles (regular and diabetic) and am about to break out the watercolors.

Emily

Leave a Reply

