Folk Thursday: Arlo Guthrie

1. This is an amazing song.
2. Can’t wait to see him play it live at Woodyfest this summer.
3. I have decided that I need to learn to play the harmonica. (I’ll do that with all the free time I don’t have.)

Emily

3 Responses to Folk Thursday: Arlo Guthrie

  1. Dean Kennedy says:

    Hey, Emily, I’ll get my son to teach you. lol. He taught himself to play harmonica and guitar.

  2. Big J says:

    Red Fork, where is the Red Fork you speak of?

  3. Southwest Tulsa. The neighborhood I live in was part of a separate town called Red Fork that was annexed into Tulsa about 80 or 90 years ago.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 637 other followers

