Rock on

Just got back from the Rock Cafe. We had a meeting at 7:30, and then we started cooking to test out the kitchen. I had my first plate of spaetzle with cheese in over a year. Wow.

I’ll post more details later. I’m exhausted at the moment and absolutely have to have a nap before I do another thing.

Emily

2 Responses to Rock on

  1. crbh says:

    Glad it’s up and running.

  2. Sara says:

    I’m so excited! Rock Cafe is officially on our itinerary for the Grand Canyon trip next month! Oh, also, now I’m hungry . . . spaetzle with cheese sounds so much better than my high fiber cereal with soy milk breakfast! lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 699 other followers

