Powers of Ten

I was trying to explain this film to my parents during dinner at the Pie Hole (where, appropriately enough, I was sitting on a molded fiberglass chair).

There are 10 kinds of people in the world. This film is aimed at half of them.

Emily

2 Responses to Powers of Ten

  1. Laurel says:

    I had no idea that Charles Eames and his wife did The Powers of Ten!

  2. Janet Aldrich says:

    I LOVE that t-shirt in your link! (Also, as a sometimes-IT geek (formerly a full-time one), there are a couple of others there I might wind up with — PEBKAC for one … boy, do I know PEBKAC.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 671 other followers

