Facts

1. It’s really hard to sound coherent when your boss calls to ask a question while you’re taking a nap after work.

2. It’s nice to have a boss who doesn’t equate confusion with stupidity. 

Emily

One Response to Facts

  1. OS says:

    Today I came back to the office after picking the boys up from school and my boss asked, how did it go? I said “the meeting?” She said “no” I said “Oh! That new grid, well . . . ” She cut me off to say what she wanted to know was how Puppy’s day at school was. I love that woman! Aren’t human bosses the best?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 692 other followers

