Procrastination

If you happen to be in the middle of a giant project, and you happen to be sick of looking at it, and you happen to be in the mood to procrastinate, I highly recommend this link. It updates hourly, so you have lots of excuses to take breaks, with enough time in between to accomplish something useful….

Speaking of accomplishing something useful, I’ve organized my workspace, calculated the page count to within four pages, and processed 92 ads for the Trip Guide (49 of them tonight), which means I have 32 to go before I can start the actual design work. All that, and I even had time to grab dinner (a chicken club from Rib Crib) with Ron a little while ago. Go, me!

Emily

3 Responses to Procrastination

  1. everydayman says:

    Thanks for the share.

    And, thank God for bloggers.

    http://3critical.wordpress.com

  2. Kate says:

    did you watch the one year of time lapse photos? I wish I could figure out a way to have this amazing littel mini agrarian dreamscape of a movie as my desktop…it’s beautiful and fascinating…I want one…waaaaaah!!! Do I now sound like a whiny secret farmer…

  3. Kate says:

    another way to procrastinate….read Emily’s blog and get swept up in her projects…instead of my own…or dream of the projects I would like to do…hmmm…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 671 other followers

