Amarillo by morning

I’m headed out of town after work tomorrow. I’m going to Texas for a work day at the Triangle Motel on Route 66 in Amarillo. Should be back sometime Sunday. I suspect Ron will probably post something about the project on his blog.

In the meantime, you can entertain yourself with a new WordPress blog created by my snarky and utterly hilarious little sister. Swallow whatever it is you’re drinking and then go read it. (This precaution is absolutely necessary if you don’t want to get started laughing and end up with soda coming out your nose.)

She says she was inspired by my friend Sandy’s blog, Fear and Loathing in the Diaper Pail. I recommend both. Great entertainment.

Emily

3 Responses to Amarillo by morning

  1. Hope all is well with you and yours. Been reading up on you. Talk to you soon, I hope. The next road trip you decide to make this way, look me up. Would love to do lunch sometime.

  2. teen says:

    I’ll give your lill sis’s blog a shot…

  3. snackenberg says:

    Oh my gosh, that is the nicest thing I’ve heard in weeks. Thank you and thank your sister.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 591 other followers

