Hot.

Not much to report today, except that it has been hot. Very, very hot.

Also, I was out taking pictures of the old Crystal City shopping center for work yesterday, and I noticed there’s some utterly gorgeous coreopsis growing here and there around the parking lot. I will go back with my own camera, on my own time, and get a picture of it this weekend if I have time.

I also want to photograph my neighbor’s cactus. Somebody around the corner is growing an enormous cactus that is just covered in pink blossoms. Gorgeous.

Emily

One Response to Hot.

  1. teen says:

    Join the club , Emily. It’s not just your town that’s hot, trust me.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 638 other followers

